• Office Hours : 08:00 - 17:30

Securing the mail

Webinar Every now and again the dangers of using personal and unencrypted email services makes it to the top of the news agenda. It happened to Hilary Clinton in the States, and it’s been all over the front pages in the UK following the resignation of British Home Secretary Suella Braverman after she used her personal email account six times for government business.

There’s inevitably a lot of human error involved in these high profile cases. But nevertheless, they illustrate the vulnerability of email and how email encryption should be a fundamental component of any data protection strategy.

Join the Register’s Tim Phillips on 30 November at 4pm GMT/11am EDT/8am PDT in discussion with Chris Peel of Echoworx and Felix Mason, an independent consultant who has worked with many large organisations to hear more. They’ll reveal everything you need to know about building a compelling next-gen encryption business case and how to pilot and implement your strategy.

Email security is the future of cybersecurity and one of the best ways to ensure success is to consider your email encryption as a complete lifecycle – from consensus to full implementation and to be able to make the business case for it.

Register here for our “Next-gen email encryption changes the game” webinar here and we’ll even send you a reminder.

Sponsored by Echoworx.

See the original article here: The Register